Class Contacts

This is a list of self-submitted contact information. We can only verify that it was correct at the time it was submitted. You can submit updated contact information here.

Adams, Richard
Steelwindhorse@gmail.com

Adams, Susan
susanladamsphd@yahoo.com

Ahern, Kevin
reglet_330@yahoo.com

Alberts, Ron
alberts4@pacbell.net

Allison, David
allison2@gene.com
blujahz@yahoo.com

Alonzo, Gregory
yolawyeresq@yahoo.com

Andaya, Dennis     
dennis.g.andaya@kp.org
dennisandaya@comcast.net

Anderson, Thomas
tpa@well.com

Armenta, Joe
joe.armenta@sfgov.org

(Arsenian) Cali, Mirta
mirtala888@sbcglobal.net

Asher, Anne
anneasher007@aol.com

Auerbach, Judy
judy.auerbach@yahoo.com
judithd.auerbach@gmail.com

Avery, Shelley
shelleyavery_2@msn.com

Bagatelos, Michael
bags2@flash.net

Baker, Kenneth
kbaker@sbcglobal.net

Barberini, Louis
loubarberini@yahoo.com
lou.barberini@gmail.com

(Barfield) Corrigan, Debra
dcorrigan@pcschools.us
djbcorrigan@hotmail.com

Barker, Bruce
brucebarker@sbcglobal.net

(Baring) Stordahl, Tina
tmstordahl@astound.net

(Barros) Sayers, Valeria
vc_sayers@yahoo.com

Barsony, Mary
fun@alumni.caltech.edu

Basayne, Michael
mbasayne@raniergroup.com
mbasayne@sbcglobal.net

Baskett, John
john1707@aol.com
johnbaskett@johnbaskett.com

Batten, Bruce
bwbatten@juno.com
bwbatten@aol.com

Bau, Angela
angmarba@gmail.com

(Baumann) Hart, Rene'
rhart@hotmail.com

(Bayard) Turley, Annette
annettebay@yahoo.com

Beale, Lyndi ('73)
donnersummit@sbcglobal.net

(Beglitsoff) Kantor, Catherine
cbk@pacbell.net
 
(Belale) dela Calzada, Linda
imlindad26@yahoo.com

Bell,Rex
rbell58812@aol.com

(Benna) Gardner, Petra
petragardner@yahoo.com

Bennett, Douglas
ourdaisy123@hotmail.com

Berliner, Peter
peter@inn-entertainment.com

Berta, Charlotte
char@ranchriver.com

Blakeman, Wendy
wendy.blakeman@verizon.net

(Blanchard) Auer, Marna
marna_blanchard@yahoo.com
marnab2@excite.com

(Block) Grunsky, Julie
grunsky@comcast.net

Brachna, Carol
cbrachna@comcast.net

Brandon, Joyce
jendayib@yahoo.com

Bravo, Rosalie
rosaliebravo@hotmail.com

Brinkley, Ann
annbrinkley@sbcglobal.net

Broshar, Jim
daruma@pacbell.net
jim.broshar@wellsfargo.com

(Brown) Harris, Sheila
sheloans@cox.net

(Bruce) Stochl, Beth
elstoch@longbeach.gov

(Butler) Shaffer, Judi
jjbshaffer@aol.com

(Cabacungan) Torralba, Ann

(Calderon) Christie, Olinda
olichristie@att.net

Calderon, Tony
tcal007@yahoo.com

(Chao) Wong, Karen
karenmwong@yahoo.com

(Chang) Pryor, Janet
bonfete@pacbell.net

Chee, Lorna
lcjp930@aol.com

Chee, Warren
wpchee@juno.com
smilesmile22@sbcglobal.net

(Cheng) Chin, Aliena
allichin@juno.com

Chia, David
dchia@aol.com

Chin, Barry
bchin1650@gmail.com

Chin, Dale
dale_chin@hotmail.com

Chin, Joan M.
chinjm@aol.com

Chiuchiarelli, Nicky
nchiuchiar@aol.com

(Chong) Choy, Brenda
tychoy5257@gmail.com

Chow, Billy
billy.chow@stanfordalumni.org

Choy, Darryl
iching94583@yahoo.com

Choy, Frank
ducdive64@hotmail.com

Chue, Jack
jackmchue@aptribute.com
gerdymud@gmail.com

Chun, Ken
kenchun@yahoo.com

Ciapponi, Michael
robin.ciapponi@gte.net

Claveria, Rich
richard.claveria@cox.net

Cline, Kelly
kelly@kelshar.com

Cognetta, Tamara
tcognetta@sbcglobal.net

Colichidas, Ann
acolichidas@gmail.com

(Collins) Sanford, Genevieve
genevievesanford@hotmail.com

Conde, Albert
al@cgl.ucsf.edu

Connelly, James
connj57@hotmail.com

Coopersmith, Eloise
ecoopersmith@cox.net

(Cordiak) Tyler, Sue
st56@comcast.net

Cottonham, Jesse
jessebball@sbcglobal.net
jessebball@aol.com

Coughlin, Christopher
coughlin325@comcast.net

(Coughlin) Clay, Lisa
lclay3100@aol.com

Crittenden, John
johnwcrittenden@gmail.com

(Czerwinski) Hayes, Maria
mariazof@yahoo.com

Damian, Tony
marianandtony@yahoo.com

Dangerfield, Alain
addanger@yahoo.com
dangerfi@us.ibm.com

Davis, Mark
mark@xbigman.com

De Alba, Fernando
dealbarep@aol.com
sffdthehondo@sbcglobal.net

Dean, John
kkdean@pcmagic.net

Dekort, John
dagored56@comcast.net
jjdk112263@aol.com

(Del Castello) O'Sullivan, Frances
os123@pacbell.net

(Dent) Samake, Deborah
dsamake@ubanschool.org

Der, Ernest
attyder@gmail.com

(Deriman) Dertimanis, Verne
holiday68@comcast.net

Derrick, Ronald
rjderr@aol.com

(Dills) Atkinson, Joni
simplyjoni@comcast.net

Dobleman, Tom
dobgolf72@cox.net

(Dougall) Faulkner, Betty
faulknerfamily1@comcast.net

Ducoff, Daniel
dmdrocks@yahoo.com

Eckley, Noelle
neckley@lassencollege.edu

(Edelstein) Haas, Katie
haaskatie@comcast.net

Elizalde, Alberto
elizala@wellsfargo.com

Ellis, Robert
blue.sky1@sbcglobal.net

Endom, Greg
gregendom@yahoo.com

Eng, Renee
reneeeng@sbcglobal.net
songirl74@gmail.com

Entriken, Birch
wcoyote438@aol.com

Epstein, Barry
bepstein@fablaw.com

(Estrada) Hodges, Shirley
shirleyjhodges@gmail.com

Fellows, David
david.l.fellows@gmail.com
skifellows@yahoo.com

(Ferrigno) McFaden, Shirley
shirleymcfaden@yahoo.com

Folena, Paul
pfolena@ix.netcom.com

Fong, Nancy
nfong@ea.com

Fong, Jeff
nfong@ea.com
rckydg@comcast.net

Fong, Joanna
fongbrandau!earthlink.net

(Fong) Lee, Sophie
hapuna99@aol.com

(Forslund) Brophy, Linda
l.brophy@sbcglobal.net

(Franke) Seliga, Barbara
btseliga@att.net

Frentz, Jeff
jeff.frentz@att.net

Friedman, Shelley
shelleyssf1@comcast.net

Funsten, Bryan
bfunsten7177@msn.com

Galeai, Ken
elifasa@yahoo.com

(Galves) Gallaher, Claudia
cgallaher@campbellusd.org

Gallaread, Gabriel Ish
gabrielgallaread@comcast.net

Gammino, Michael
mgammino@aol.com

Gee, Janet
janrod@earthlink.net

(Gibson) D'Aura, Connie
conniedaura@yahoo.com

(Giles) Anderson, ("Consuelo") Elizabeth
cealoha@aol.com

Gillespie, Narda
nardagillespie@comcast.net

Gillham, Monica
monicaluddite@att.net

(Gin) Wong, Debbie
dginwong@aol.com
deborah.gin-wong@ucsfmedctr.org

Glickfeld Sedar, Maggie
maggiegsedar@comcast.net

Go, Anthony ("Tony")
gogotonygo@yahoo.com

Gobar, Glenna ("Gigi")
ggobar@ucdavis.edu
gmgobar@aol.com

Goldman, Laura
laura_goldman@pacbell.net

Gonzalez, Gloria
gloria.gonzalez@jud.ca.gov

(Gor) Lee, Debbie
debbielee711@yahoo.com

Gordon, Dave
gordon@oro.net

(Greeley) Virgilio, Lynn
lynn@onlinetmn.com

Green, Steven
greener77@comcast.net

Greenwood, Mary
mary.greenwood@pdo.sccgov.org

Groves, Robyn
rg41sf@aol.com

Grumbach, Kevin
kgrumbach@fcm.ucsf.edu

Guimarin, Mitch
mguimarin@aol.com

Gurman, Jim
jimgurman@suddenlink.net

Hamins, Anthony
anthony.hamins@nist.gov

Handa, Margaret
m.handa@sbcglobal.net

Hardeman, Cathleen
cathyah1014@comcast.net

Harrison, Stephen
stephenh@leland.standford.edu

Hartwick, Fred
fh2114@columbia.edu
hartwick@stanford.edu

Harwood, Eric
eharwood@henrycalvin.com

(Hernandez) Hagimori, Linda
lhagimor@exelixis.com
lhagimori@gmail.com

(Herron) Carroll, Cynthia
cynesq13@aol.com
cynthia@cynthiacarrolllaw.com

(Hill) Cason, Donna
donnacason@sbcglobal.net

(Hill) Forsyth, Elizabeth ("Liz")
e_forsyth@yahoo.com

Hirokawa, John
hlake7400@aol.com

(Ho) Snead, Angela
asnead@reunionblues.com

Ho, Stacey Wen Chi
staceyho@sbcglobal.net

Hom, Richard
rhom2@hotmail.com

Hong, Frank
hongssss@hotmail.com

Hontalas, William
brjj123@aol.com

Houston, Franzetta
fhouston@pacbell.net

Hufford, Don
d.hufford@westernhealth.com

Hung, David
dkh28@sbcglobal.net

Hurtado, Robert
berkeleyfarmer2000@gmail.com

Hussey, Laura
lhussey@cox.net

Inestroza, Marlon
marlon.inestroza@comcast.net

(Israel) O'Hare, Yvonne
ybisf@sbcglobal.net

(Jang) Hori, Laureen
ljanghori@aol.com

Jeong, Martin
mjeong@sbcglobal.net

(Jeung) Quan, Linda
lindaquan@aol.com

(Joe) Leong, Karen
leongk@sfusd.edu

(Johnson) Levenstein, JJ
jjmdmoms@gmail.com
drjj@boulevardpediatrics.com

Johnson, Shelley
shelleyjohnson1@earthlink.net

(Johnston) Pitchford, Vicki
vicki.j.pitchford@gmail.com

Jolly, Richard
rdjolly@comcast.net

(Jones) Vincent, Adriana Denise
ad.vincent@comcast.net

Jones, Lori
cato1020@yahoo.com

(Joubert) Hood, Kathy
kajyoung@yahoo.com

Jue, Clayton
cjue8@aol.com

(Jung) Hiramine, Peggy
hiramine@hotmail.com

Kahn, James
jkahn@php.ucsf.edu

(Kau) Ludwig, Marty
ludwighq@frontier.com

(King) Frentz, Debbie
debtopia@earthlink.net

Kirita, Kerri
nkirita@microsoft.com

(Kirschner) Yacob, Cindy ('75)
crkirsch@comcast.net

Kling, Tim
tim.kling@gmail.com

Kobara, Shizunori
shiz@sbcglobal.net

(Koski) Dukes, Arlene
arlenedukes@yahoo.com
dukes@csd.com

Kounalakis, Markos
kounalakis@gmail.com
markos@washingtonmonthly.com

Kruger, Harold
hpk1013@yahoo.com

Lahl, Dan
danlahl@gmail.com

(Lambert) Connolly, Laurie
dunelorna@yahoo.com
hapycmprus@yahoo.com

(Lamson) Liverman, Jerri
jerrilamson@aol.com

(Langsam) Gerber, Heidi
heidi.gerber@tiffany.com

Lathan, Cedric
edrick@earthlink.net

Lau, Koon
koon.lau@lmco.com

Laughridge, Rod
contrain@runbox.com
contrain@earthlink.net

Lazarus, Ellyn
eklazarus@comcast.net

Lee, Betty
leeozaki@yahoo.com

Lee, Corey
corey.lee@norcal.kaiperm.org

Lee, Corliss
clee@library.berkeley.edu

Lee, David A.
xdal@earthlink.net

Lee, Eden
elee1219@yahoo.com

(Lee) Woon, Holly
hhwoon@gmail.com

(Lee) Cheng, Jane
jane.l.cheng@comcast.net

Lee, Jeffrey Y.
xo168@juno.com

Lee, Jerry
jhle1@comcast.net

Lee, Judy
jslee06@yahoo.com

Lee, Keith
kllee1164@gmail.com

Lee, Stephen
slee56@mindspring

Lee, Sylvia
s8beamer@yahoo.com

Lee, Victor
vic_lee@comcast.net

(Lejarza) Dowling, Janina
janinadowling55@yahoo.com

(Lenzinger) Menches, Alice
aliceclm@aol.com

Leong, Wayne
wwleong@aol.com

Lerner, Lori
lorillerner@gmail.com

Leung, Gale
onebigmikee@yahoo.com

Levin, Mike
mlevin123@gmail.com

Levy, Robin
rlevy@pausd.org

Lew, Kevin
kevinlew@sbcglobal.net

Lew, Martin
martin.lew@sce.com
lewmk@sce.com

Lew, Stephen
s_lew@hotmail.com

Lieu, Dennis
dlieu@me.berkeley.edu
dlieu@newton.berkeley.edu

Lim Deborah
dk116@msn.com

Loftus, David
dloftus@sanbrunocable.com

Lorence, Diane
dilorence@comcast.net

(Low) Lundstrom, Cheryl
cflutist@gmail.com
cflutist@megapathdsl.net

Low, Shaun
shaunlow@valleyrisk.com

Lowe, Deborah
chubchub94@comcast.net

Lowenthal, Larry
doublell2@aol.com

Lucas, Lawrence
mrllucas@hotmail.com

(Luis) Pricco, E. Joyce
mandjpricco@earthlink.net

Luis, Henry
hkluis@yahoo.com

Lum, Craig
t0ong@hotmail.com

MacPhail, Peter
pmacphail@earthlink.net

Machida, Brian
bcmflp@sprynet.com
rocketdoc422@yahoo.com

Mainas, George
athena@quix.net

Mairani, Dan
danimaldds@comcast.net

Mantzoros, Eugenia
californiagirlgm@comcast.net
emantzoros@ortc.com

Maravillas, Gilbert
jmaravil@bigpond.net.au

Marshall, Kathleen
peaches@reninet.com

Marsico, Milena
milena96@aol.com

(Martinez) Maraccini, Sylvia
mrssox17@aol.com

Martini, Michael
martini.mike.j@gmail.com

Mason, Stanley
smason4@aol.com

(Mayer) Cohn, Alyce
alyce@bayareahealth.net

McClure, Katherine Jane
jmcclure@alaska.com

Meagher, Mark
mark_g_meagher@comcast.net

Michaelian, Roxanne
romichaelian@comcast.net

Miller, Mark
miller_1225@yahoo.com

Minor, Gwendolyn
gwenm@pacbell.net

(Mires) Ketchum, Nicoletta
chiropractic@prodigy.net

Mirza, Yasmin
yasmin7811@yahoo.com

Mitchum, Alan ("Beau")
beaumitchum@aol.com

Mittelberger, James
jmittelberger@sbcglobal.net

Molenda, Michael
mmolenda@mfi.com

Molnar, Aniko
armolnar@aol.com

Moore, Keith
urban57@yahoo.com

(Moore) Daly, Michele
micheledaly@hotmail.com
friscorose1956@gmail.com

(Morada) Ortiz, Josephine
ilocanasul@aol.com

Moriyama, Leonard
leonardmoriyama@comcast.net

Morris, Barry
morrisbp@hotmail.com

(Morsello) Sanders, Renee
renee.sanders@L-3com.com

Murai, Naomi
n.murai@yahoo.com

Murrar, Anuar
anuarmurrar@sbcglobal.net

(Nakazawa) Dahlgren, Leiko
ladahlgren@beckman.com
kryon444@roadrunner.com

Nathanson, Craig
craig@thevocationalcoach.com

(Nelson) Fraser, Karen
knelsonjfraser@aol.com

Ng, Don
don_ng@medicine.ucsf.edu

Ngai, John
johnhngai@aol.com

Nikas, Jim
geoverde.com

(Nylund) Hauck, Debra
d_nylund@hotmail.com

O'Connell, Joanna
joannaOC@gmail.com

Omran, Nallip
nallip@sbcglobal.net

Oneto, Janice
joneto@sonic.net

Ong, Duane
psolutions@home.com

(Opper) Reiss, Jody
jreisslcsw@sbcglobal.net

(Owyang) Lee, Joan
joanowyang@gmail.com

Owyang, Rodney
labguy07@att.net

Pangiotides, Agapios
agapiosp56@yahoo.com

Pantages, Cynthia
dancinpants@earthlink.net

(Pappas) Voth, Stephanie
stvoth@verizon.net
stvoth@cpl.net

Pasquali, Rolando
rolando@lawsuite.net
lawyer@netwiz.net

(Paulsen) Dzikielewski, Margaret
margaret@ipcoprinting.com

Payton, Anita
paytonk@pacbell.net
anita.payton@ucsfmedctr.org

Pedruco, Demetrius
tpedruco@yahoo.com

(Penas) Robinson, Pamela
pprobin1@msn.com

Percival, Alan
al_percival@yahoo.com

(Peterson) Bley, Peggy
pbley@sbcglobal.net

Pierre, Michelle
GivnHimPrez@yahoo.com

Pinilla, Connie
connie.pinilla@gmail.com

Pong, Max
max78pong@yahoo.com

(Poverello) Tom, Ro-Anne  
angelo_tom@yahoo.com

Pulliam, Marc
mpulliam@tcco.com
mpulliam@comcast.net

Purisima, Marie
purisima@juno.com

Quan, Suzanne
saquan@earthlink.net

Quon, Benjamin
bquon3@aol.com

(Raab) Lauter, Liz
lizlauter@hotmail.com

(Rainey) Vogele, Julie
javogele@yahoo.com

Randall, Chris
chrisrandall1@sbcglobal.net

(Read) Kagan, Fay
faykagan@gmail.com
faykagan@aol.com

Regas, Jon
jondc9@aol.com

Resseguie, David
davidr@efn.org

(Reyes) Hernandez, Patricia
reyeshernandez4@yahoo.com

Reynolds, Ford
ford.sfca@yahoo.com

Robles, Ernest
emrla@aol.com

Rogers, Zora
zora.rogers@utsouthwestern.edu

Rosboro, Webster
bigweb@comcast.net

Roselli, Lou
louroselli@rcn.com
louroselli@myastound.net

(Ross) Cullum, Arlene ("Lene")
culluma@sutterhealth.org

(Rossman) Zachry, Lisa
lzachry@aol.com

Roxborough, Nicholas
npr@rpnlaw.com

Ryan, Doug
bondryan@adelphia.net
bondryan@roadrunner.com

(Ryan) Cressy, Sheri
sryan3267@yahoo.com

Sack, Kirby
ksack@sackproperties.com

Sanchez, Richard
richardsanchez@cox.net

Saoit, Rex
saoit1@comcast.net
saoit1@verizon.net

Schulz, Barbara
bameatball@msn.com

Scott, Clarice
clarice.scott@adr.dk
scott_ravn@hotmail.com

(Sealy) Bovell, Sandra
sandraboz@sbcglobal.net

(Seay) Vink, Cathy
catvink@gmail.com
catvquilts@yahoo.com

(Sekhon) Sik, Harjit
harjit@inexpro.com

Serang, Mohamed ("Talha")
mserang@yahoo.com

(Shafer) Maiers, Maggie
maggiemaiers@comcast.net

Shanagher, Denis
dshanagher@sbcglobal.net

Shapiro, Jeffrey
jdshap56@gmail.com

Sheehan, David
dwsheehan@sbcglobal.net

Sherman, Russ
rsherman@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Shifs, Don
dshifs@comcast.net

(Shinkai) Langit, Janet
tasma9@san.rr.com

Silla, Mark
coba57@yahoo.com

(Sison) Neidermeier, Darlene
drqsn@sbcglobal.net

(Smith) Armstrong, Karen Kelly
imagemaker86@hotmail.com

(Smith) Moore, Sandra Alena
sister3662@sbcglobal.net

(Smitt) Hees, Christina
hees@ix.netcom.com

(Sollie) Fuller, Ruth

Solomon, Roger
solorog@aol.com

Sorich, Joel
bhnddbkpas@aol.com

Sosa, Julio
julio_v_sosa@yahoo.com

Spalding, Simon
fullersteaching@yahoo.com

Spiegelman, Rande
rspiegelman@sbcglobal.net

(Spiegelman) Cohn, Roxanne

(Stallings) Bettencourt, Faith
faithbettencourt@comcast.net

Stansfield, John
jstans9508@aol.com

(Stephens) Walker, Dawn
smilingdawn@aol.com

(Stevens) McMahon, Lynnet
mapgirl@pacbell.net

(Sugaya) Tani, Joy
joystani@yahoo.com

Suslow, Debbie
dss358@yahoo.com

Suzuki, Allen
allensuzuki@yahoo.com

Takeshita, Akiko
a_takeshita@hotmail.com

Tally, Kathy
knickly@yahoo.com

(Tamler) Greco, Gayle
gtamler@aol.com

Tang, Eric
pmtetang@pacbell.net

Tateosian, David
davetateosian@alum.calberkeley.org

(Taylor) Johnson, Brenda
btayj@sbcglobal.net

Taylor, Warren
taylormoe@aol.com

Tchirkine, Andrew
tchara3@bigplanet.com
 
Teragawa, Gary
gteragawa@frontiernet.net

Tittel, Stephen

Titus, Alan
atitus@robandross.com

Tom, Angelo
angelo_tom@yahoo.com

Tom, Audrey
atom9998@yahoo.com

Tomitch, Natalie ("Natasha")
ntomitch@gmail.com
tomitch@nih.gov

Tong, Lorena
lorenatong@yahoo.com

Tovey, Diane
tovey_d@yahoo.com

Tringale, Joe
tringalejoe@gmail.com

(Unisa) Rozenberg, Zenaida
zenaida.rozenberg@wellsfargo.com
zenmeister2000@yahoo.com

(Utley) Wright, Vicky
vickyd419@yahoo.com

VanderHorst, Ray
rvanderhorst@deloitte.com

(van Velthuysen) Kaplan, Grace
gracekaplan@gmail.com

Verbis, Sylvio
sav3@pge.com

Vivado, Patricia
pvivado@verizon.net

Wai, Jenny
jagnjw@sbcglobal.net

Wait, Sandra
unbellavita@comcast.net
swait@alamedanet.net

Walda, David
dgwalda@sbcglobal.net

(Walker) Strane, Cheryl
htisperfect7@yahoo.com

Walker, James
jamwlkr@aol.com

Walser, John
john.walser@att.net

(Walsh) Caswell, Maria
mariacaswell@sbcglobal.net

Wan, Edward
moferi@comcast.net

Ward, Richard
richardbward@sbcglobal.net

(Weiss) Rickard, Erica
eweiss@brooker-cpa.com
deltaspa@pacbell.net

Wendlinger, David
acdave@aol.com

White, Kenneth
micflags@whitemfg.com

(Wildenradt) Eisen, Nancy
macpacnancysf@yahoo.com

Williams, David
chrysalis94952@lycos.com

Winks, Michael
michael_winks@hotmail.com

(Wolff) Meyer, Susan
meyergirls@comcast.net

(Won) Chung, Lynda
lynda.won@wcbimmigration.com

Won, Robin
robinwonsf@yahoo.com
robin_won@hketosf.gov.hk

Wong, Alan
acwglobal@hotmail.com

Wong, Annie
aywong4@aol.com

Wong, Anson
anson.wong@sbcglobal.net

Wong, James
jameswongod@yahoo.com

Wong, Lois
lwong@chrm.com

Wong, Nick
wongnb@sbcglobal.net

Woo, David
dcwoo@yahoo.com
kcwongwoo@yahoo.com

(Woo) Wong, June
junewongsf@aol.com

Woo, Randall
reklessdriver@yahoo.com

Woo, Sylvia
swoo1892@sbcglobal.net

Wood, Scott
eaganfire@comcast.net

Wren, Diane
diane@ospreypacks.com

(Yakas) Olson, Andrea
ayo@sfsu.edu

(Yan) Cho, Linda
loothead@yahoo.com

Yanagihara, Mariko
michillindapres@aol.com
g2manybugs@earthlink.net

Yau, Greg
shaolinshsd@gmail.com

Yee, Bob
bobyee@gmail.com

Yee, Calvin
calvinyee@earthlink.net

Yim, Calvin
c_yim@sbcglobal.net

(Yim) Robertson, Judy
judyyrobertson@hotmail.com

Yip, Desiree
dyip@hr.ucsf.edu

(Young) Owyang, Michele
missuntilhome@aol.com
missmajoryoung@gmail.com

(Young) Samo, Vicki
vicki.samo@kp.org
vicki.samoster@gmail.com

Young, Wendy
wcsyoung@hotmail.com

From <http://www.lowell74.org/Class_Roster.html>